Forgive me if I bore you…

Forgive me if I bore you…

BUT I really must tell you again how amazed I am that I’d never heard of this vision board thing before! Ever since I found out (only yesterday!) how to create one I have been making them like crazy! I think I’m seriously addicted 🙂

I also signed up to Polyvore (which I’d initially assumed was just a shopping site), and I created a collection, including my Reed Diffuser which you can see here: http://www.polyvore.com/rosegold/collection?id=4017934

Alas I haven’t quite worked out how to create and share a vision board created on Polyvore. When I do you’ll be the first to know!

Look see, at my creativityy! 🙂

My Life…

 

My Life

 

Crème De La Creme’ Luxury Soy Candle (With Orange, Vanilla, Rose & Jasmine)

 

Creme De La Creme Collage

Indulgent Body Souffle’ (with Rose-Geranium & Jasmine)

 

Body Souffle Collage

Whaddya think?!

One thought on “Forgive me if I bore you…

Leave a comment