I know I’m late!

But I’ve only just learnt how to do THIS:   Fashion Collage This is my very first vision board and I’m really quite chuffed with it. I came across this website: http://www.picmonkey.com  which allows you to create your very own vision board with a selection of images or you can use your own. It’s great fun as it allows you to put all your favourite things together to create a collage. You can edit the images and add different affects  aswell as add text too. I’m hooked! 🙂 Initially I was looking for something that I’d be able to use to promote my products in a more visually stimulating way and I think I’ve now found just the thing. Now all I need to do is learn how to take better photography! ha!

And now I’m addicted! Look See:

Santorini Collage

Product Collage 2

Leave a Reply

