Lustworthy Coffee Table Books

Lustworthy Coffee Table Books

Here’s a list of a few coffee table books that I’ve currently got my beady eyes on.

They say that one’s coffee table book collection is a glimpse into their life/tastes/character so here’s a glimpse into mine:

High Fashion

Dior

Dior Book 2

Chanel

Chanel Book

Tom Ford

Tom Ford Book

Chloe

Chloe Book

Black Beauty

(and it’s namesake)

Black Beauty Book

Vintage Black Glamour

A beautifully done book with lots of unseen pictures of historical black glamour

Black Glamour Book

Perfume

Dior: The Perfumes

Dior The Perfumes Book

A book on Perfumes by the master perfumer Roja Dove

Roja Dove Book

Frederic Malle on Perfume Making

Perfume Making Book

Luxury

The Luxury Alchemist: Love the title 🙂

Luxury Alchemist

Travel

Caribbean Hideaways

Beautiful photography from a beautiful part of the world!

Caribbean Hideaways Book

Provence

One of my favourite places in the world

1QiGLpsFzh_The_Beauty_of_Provence_Coffee_Table_Book0

A wonderful collection of arctic photography

Antarctica Book

Conde’ Nast

 

Conde Nast Traveller Book

Cats

The French Cat Book

Buddhism & Mindfulness

Buddha Book

Home Interiors

EOS Book

Glamorous Rooms Book

Verandah Book

Nature

Yann Arthus-Bertrand

I recently watched this french filmmaker/journalist/environmentalist/photographer’s documentaries HUMAN and HOME and I was utterly blown away. He has a coffee table book featuring some of his amazing work and I cannot wait to get it!

Arthus Book

One Planet Book

Inspirational People

Oprah Winfrey- her names precedes her

Oprah Winfrey Book

Naomi Campbell

A beautiful collection of some of Naomi Campbell’s best and some unseen work. A collection spanning her decades as one of the most successful supermodels in history. Unfortunately this book won’t be gracing my coffee table as it is extortionately expensive!

Naomi-Campbell-pictures

Nelson Mandela – What a man!

Mandela Book

David Attenborough

A passionate, intelligent, wonderful man. I just love him!

David Attenborough Book

And that concludes my list of lustworthy coffee table books! I hope to gift myself with one a month if I can.

What coffee table books do you have that you love? Which is your favourite out of the ones above?

 

Leave a comment