See you next year!

 

This will be the last time you hear from me this year as in two days time I will be flying off to sunny Thailand for 2 weeks!

It’s been a great year for me, and even better for my brand The Secret Scent Societe’ which has grown from strength to strength. I’ve become a lot more relaxed in my approach to business which I feel has helped me become a better business women. I’ve also taken more risks this year with regards to sending off my products to bloggers to have them reviewed (which I wasn’t all that keen on doing previously) and finally getting a professional photographer to photograph my products.

I’ve also introduced some new products this year which have had a really good response from my customers: Wood Wick Candles, Bespoke Reed Diffusers, Hair Perfume and my very first Eau de Parfum “First Love”.

Next year I hope to create more Perfumes, perhaps a Massage Candle, Bath Bombs, and lots more! Tis all very exciting.

I wish you all the very best of festive holidays, with lots of good food, laughter and quality time spent with the ones you love. I will be thinking of you whilst I’m luxuriating myself on Lamai Beach with a glass of French 75.

So, until 2016:

Bon Voyage!

 

Leave a Reply

