Romantic restaurants in Koh Samui

As our holiday to Thailand approaches (can you believe it’s coming up to 2 months before Christmas?!), I have been looking for places to go whilst I’m there. I have particularly looked for restaurants, as as you know, I am a lover of good food and beautiful surroundings and I came across these:

Tree Tops Sky Dining at Anantara Lawana

Intimate and private restaurant located in the tree tops.

Tree Tops Dining

Dining on the Hill at Six Senses Hotel & Spa

Dining on the rocks.

Dining on the rocks 2

Dining on the Rocks at Six Senses Hotel & Spa

Dining on the rocks restaurant

9Gems Lounge & Restaurant

9Gems restaurant

Dinner in the Sea at Chaweng Regent Beach Resort

A private dinner table suspended in the sea by ropes attached to the shore. Wonderfully romantic.

Dinner-in-the-Sea

Barracuda Restaurant

 

Barracuda Restaurant

All these restaurants are located in Koh Samui ,so I will definitely try to go to at least 2 or 3 of them. I also came across this intriguing looking place which is located in Puglia in Italy and should I ever go there will be making a beeline for:

Grotta Palazzese

Cave Restaurant

Beautiful huh?

If you know of any other unique and romantic restaurants in Koh Samui that you think I should check out then let me know!

Leave a Reply

