New Product Photography

New Product Photography

A few weeks ago I had a photoshoot in Kilburn for my existing and up and coming products.

It was waaay overdue and I’m really glad that I done it though I had only booked a 2 hour slot and I didn’t realise until we were shooting how quickly that time goes!

I do think that it makes sense to do product photoshoots regularly (like every 6 months or so) and time it so that you’re able to incorporate any new products into your shoot also.

I will be releasing 3 new products just in time for Christmas! (Wood Wick Candles, Hair Perfume and Eau De Parfum)

Here are the fruits of my labour (or his, depending on which way you want to look at it!):

1.Reed Diffuser Transparent2.Lavender, With Love Candle

3.Body Scrub Souffle' Lemongrass & Mandarin4.First Love Perfume

 

  1. Anniversary Reed Diffuser
  2. Lavender, With Love Luxury Soy Candle
  3. Lemongrass & Mandarin Himalayan Pink Salt Body Scrub Souffle’
  4. First Love Eau De Parfum

Would love to know your thoughts on the new photography and products!

As always, The Secret Scent Societe’ Bath, Bodycare and Fragrant Homewares are available to buy on NOTHS: http://www.notonthehighstreet.com/thesecretscentsociete

 

Leave a Reply

