My pre-birthday song

 

I’m off to Croatia tomorrow (yay!), and it’s my birthday next week Tuesday (double yay!).

I’ll be spending it at this gorgeous spa in Croatia: Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera:

arch boris podrecca matteo thun   hodel iadera zadar

falkensteiner spa 1

falkensteiner spa 3

falkensteiner spa 2

Gorgeous isn’t it? – I can’t wait!

I’m going to be having their signature Cleopatra Heavenly White Hamam Treatment which incorporates a milk bath, a relaxing massage and a full body scrub using a silk glove. The whole treatment is almost 2 hours long so it’s very intensive. Afterwards we will probably eat at one of their on site restaurants which all look wonderful.

Now onto the real reason I’m going to Croatia: Suncebeat 6, 2015!

The lineup of house dj’s this year is IMMENSE and it is looking like it’s going to be stupendously good with live performances from the likes of Roy Ayers and The Brand New Heavies and these amazing dj’s that are flying from all over the world to perform:

Kerri Chandler. Louie Vega. Miguel Migs. Osunlade. Soul Dynamic. Tony Humphries. Dimitri from Paris. Sandy Rivera. Motor City Drum Ensemble. Dj Spen. Rich Medina. Reverend P. Rainer Truby. Lefto. Lay-far. Dj Jeff Afrozilla Andrew Ashong.

A truly unbelievable lineup, goodness gracious me.

music-notes

And on that note here’s a beautiful song by Eric Lau and Rahel entitled “Guide You” that will be this years birthday song. Enjoy!

I no doubt will update you on my travels upon my sunny dispositioned return!

     
Leave a Reply

