Pilfering in Barcelona

Barcelona

Is the title of my new short story. Since I was indeed Pilfered in Barcelona.

They took my brand new phone and my money and I was not best pleased I can assure you.

Should you have the desire to read my holiday tales I now have a selection of 11 would you believe?! My short (ish) stories are based on my experiences in the following places and they are as amusing as they are true:

1.  Trinidad & Tobago

2. Miami, USA

3. Lake Como, Italy

4. Cancun, Mexico

5. New York, USA

6. Las Vegas, USA

7. Santorini, Greece

8. Herefordshire, UK

9. Barcelona, Spain

10. Negril, Jamaica

11. Caribbean Cruise

What is my favourite story? – Well I guess it’s gotta be Trinidad and Tobago as it was the most surreal holiday of them all and will be familiar to a lot of women planning their big day (or someone else’s!).

I’m off to Croatia next week and I really am hoping (indeed praying!), that there will be no drama to be had and therefore I will have a pleasant time unworthy of note.

Leave a Reply

