Holiday! Celebrate!

Holiday! Celebrate!

It’s absolutely freezing at the moment, and my body just cannot acclimatize to this horror. How the devil are you faring?!

They’ve been saying that it’s going to snow for the past week already but as yet nothing but frost and an intensely bitter cold has come fourth. Alas, I am going on holiday! Well, 3 holidays infact. YAAY!!

First, I’m off to Miami in March for a couple of days. I figured that I certainly could not be expected to wait all the way until the end of May to see the Sun so Ian and I are going to Miami for a few days to top up our tans pre family holiday in May.

Then we’re doing a family cruise which I’m particularly looking forward to. I haven’t gone away with my family for a couple of years so this is way overdue and I’m really looking forward to seeing all of the places that I’ve never visited before and enjoying all of the onboard entertainment and restaurants on our ship The NLC’s Epic! We’re also going to spend 3 days in Rome before we board the ship so we’ll get a chance to do the touristy thing to full effect and eat lots of Gelato. Oh yes.

Then in July I’m going back to the house festival in Croatia – Suncebeat! And the best thing of all is that they’ve recently released not just the names of the DJ’s who will be djing but Roy Ayers and The Brand New Heavies will be performing there live too. I cannot wait I tell ya!

So, bring on the celebrations! Whoop Whoop!

Miami Beach

SLS Miami

NCL Epic

Suncebeat, Croatia

Paaaartaay!

 

Leave a Reply

