Donate to Save SSRadio!!!

ssradio

You’ve heard me talk about them many times. You’ve listened to the amazing music that they have inspired me to show you.

SSRadio (www.ssradio.com) have provide me and thousands of other listeners around the world with hours and hours of top-notch entertainment for years and I honestly don’t know what I would do without them in my life. Every Saturday evening whilst I’m getting ready to go out, every Sunday morning when I’m making breakfast I listen (and dance!) to the beautiful, uplifting music they play on their show. Not to mention my frequent journeys on the Tube all around London, via their fantastic (and free!) podcast service that I download weekly.

From music as good as this:

Soulful House: Atjazz ft. Ernesto – Put it on

to, Dubtribe Sound System – Do It Now (Knee Deep Club Remix)

and, Miguel Migs feat. Andy Allo – This Feelin

I  heard it all from them first. They provide a consistently high level of music without the ads and I truly love them for it. Please, please help them to stay on air by donating.

You can see there press release here:

http://www.thenewsgenerator.com/thenewsroom/ssradio/2014/11/25/leading-online-house-music-radio-station-ssradio-faces-closure.html

Leave a Reply

