Your Tuesday Song!

Your Tuesday Song!

music-notes This song just makes me wanna dance! I know that the lyrics are slightly derogatory to women but in the spirit of fun I’m ignoring what he’s saying (he is a little ruff round the edges afterall) and I’m going to go with how I’m feeling instead, which is great! The chorus goes a little something like this, lol: Oooooooooohh Hooh Hooh Hooh Hooh!, “She’s hearing Wedding Bells” Hoooooh Hooh! Eeeeeeee ee eeee, “She’s hearing Wedding Bells!” I know my version sounds pretty basic but I can assure you the song is very catchy.

Check it out Termanology & Statik Selektah  – Wedding Bells (Feat. Jared Evan)

Leave a Reply

