I made it to the Top of the Rock!

I made it to the Top of the Rock!

San 22 Hi There Bloggees and Bloggettes! How the devil are ya?! I’m back from my holiday on the beautiful island on Santorini in Greece and am feeling most relaxed and contented! I spent a wonderful couple of days there sampling the local cuisine, enjoying the beautiful scenery, sightseeing, shopping and even climbing up a mountain (well perhaps not a mountain but a very very large rock!). As you can see here, I’m looking quite chuffed with myself 🙂 San 33 I really enjoyed it in Santorini, and thought that the sunsets in particular were simply breathtaking. Highly recommended!

Leave a Reply

