The New Kid in Town.

framestr   

The definition of Cool.

Recently, I was contacted by the co-founder of a new social e-commerce website called Framestr. He had seen some of my products on Ezebee (www.ezebee.com) and wanted me to join them and make my products available for sale on their site. The concept of Framestr is pretty simple: You upload your products (or there wizard can copy your information from another e-commerce site), and then you can use their site as a platform to encourage users to share and promote your products. If you make a sale as a result of their efforts, they (meaning the user) make a commission on the sale. Simples!

The beauty of it is that Framestr have no fees and YOU set the commission rate on each product, so everybody benefits. Genius or what?!

Apparently Oprah and VOGUE are both fans. I have signed up as I think it’s great and I really see it going global.

It’s a work in progress at the moment but you can see my store here: http://framestr.com/thesecretscentsociete

Leave a Reply

