I got it, I got it!

I am very happy to report that after 3 long weeks of checking the nasty gal website faithfully for a sign that the gorgeous black swimsuit that I’ve had my eye on for the past couple of weeks is back in stock I can confirm that I have FINALLY been successful and secured it! YAY!

My holiday to Croatia is fast approaching (it’s less then 2 weeks away), and I was determined that I’d have this swimsuit to wear when I’m dancing at the suncebeat festival in the beautiful garden of Tisno. To secure the most coveted clothing on this website is a game of patience, determination and luck. My patience almost let me down, almost, but I held on, and thankfully, thankfully, it paid off. And now it’s on it’s way to me! I had to pay for express shipping as if I didn’t then I don’t think that it would arrive in time alas now I shall have it in just 3 working days.

What do you think of this swimsuit? Do you like it? Do you think it was worth the wait?

lace up swimsuit

Have a great weekend all!

A Friday song for you…

Leave a Reply

