Treasury Feature 06/06/14

Treasury Feature 06/06/14

Happy Friday!

And what a glorious one it is too! If you’re at home stuck indoors get out! tis truly gorgeous today (mind you I can’t talk as I’m sitting at my PC indoors typing to you!), lol

So, I know it’s been awhile since I updated you with a Etsy feature, but that’s not because I haven’t had any – I just honestly haven’t had the time.

BRIDEZILLA! has been edited now, I’m just getting my Aunty Jacqui to proofread it one more time before I upload it for sale in Amazon. It needs to be formatted for use as a Kindle download as I’m hoping that I’ve done everything correctly!

Without further ado, this treasury is entitled “Summer Signs” and features my Coconut & Fig scented candle “Anniversary”.

Vegan Mugs Etsy

Peppermint Soap Etsy

Laundry Soap Etsy

Coconut & Fig Soy Candle “Anniversary”

Anniversary Candle

This Treasury is entitled “China White Wedding” and features my personal favourite: our Apple Blossom & Pear scented soy candle

white bracelet Etsy

glass flutes Etsy

french style pic Etsy

Apple Blossom & Pear Soy Candle:

Apple Blossom candle 8

This Etsy treasury is entitled May77 and is a refreshing, spring inspired treasury featuring my Peach candle “Ambrosial Peach”

purple ring Etsy

phone wallet Etsy

ceramic tray Etsy

“Ambrosial Peach” Layered Soy Candle

Ambrosial Peach 16

To see the full Etsy treasury for “Summer Signs”

https://www.etsy.com/treasury/NDgxOTc1OTB8MjcyNjMwMDY2OA/summer-signs

To see the full Etsy treasury for May77:

https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MzIwNDg0ODh8MjcyMzY2OTg3Mw/may77

To see the full Etsy treasury for “China White Wedding”

https://www.etsy.com/treasury/NDQ4NDg5NTV8MjcyMzcyNDQ2MQ/china-white-wedding

Also, I’ve heard from the guardian of my new kittens Franklin and Sansa who will be joining my home in just a few short weeks that they are doing well and growing fast!

A song for the weekend, and my song for the Summer! Enjoy!

Dubtribe Sound System – Do It Now (Knee Deep Club Remix)

Leave a Reply

