Treasury Feature 11/11/13

Hi All!

I hope that whatever you did this weekend, it was a memorable one.
I had a nice relaxing weekend at home with my boyfriend. We watched loads of episodes of Breaking Bad (love it!) and my sister stayed over on Friday night and brought her freshly baked banana and walnut loaf with her. Mmmmm!

I spent at least 4 hours on Sunday morning working on product photography but in the end I wasn’t happy with any of the images as they all had a blue tint to them (probably something to do with the camera settings), alas I will have to do them all again – what fun! (not).

I am in 4 Treasurys this week! The first one is entitled “I’m not always a pink kind of girl” – which I can vouch for as I’m not a particularly pinky girl either, however I do like blood red, ox red, burgundy (all very similar I know, hehe) and blush pink and they all feature in this lovely treasury. My blush pink candle “Anniversary” is featured here.

Watercolour burgundy

burgundy lingerie

burgundy photography

“Anniversary” Coconut & Fig Luxury Soy Candle

Anniversary 7

This treasury is entitled “Arctic” and is a light/baby blue/ice inspired treasury with a collection of some very beautiful handmade things. See it for yourself!
My blue and white layered soy candle “Ambrosial Peach” is featured here.

light blue bird

light blue triangles

light blue tutu

“Ambrosial Peach” Soy Candle

Ambrosial Peach 16

This treasury collection is entitled “Winter’s Coming” and features my gold candle 3 AM.

winter fleece

winter acne cream

winter tea

“3 AM” Ylang Ylang & Nag Champa Soy Candle

3 AM 5 notonthe

And lastly, I have been featured in this treasury entitled “Fresh Christmas”. A delicate, elegant collection of beautiful handmade items, featuring my mint green candle “Bois”

christmas ring

christmas bear

christmas sachets

“Bois” Cedarwood & Sandalwood Soy Candle

Bois 2 notonthe

To see the full treasury for “I’m not always a pink kind of girl”

https://www.etsy.com/treasury/OTQ0NTk5NXwyNzI1MjI0MDU0/im-not-always-a-pink-kind-of-girl

To see the full treasury for “Arctic”

https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MzgyOTM3MjB8MjcyMjY3NjMwNQ/arctic

To see the full treasury for “Winter’s Coming”

https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MjI2NjQzNDV8MjcyMjY4NTE5NQ/winters-coming

To see the full treasury for “Fresh Christmas”

https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MjI1NzIxMTB8MjcyNTI0NTM4Ng/fresh-christmas

3 thoughts on “Treasury Feature 11/11/13

Leave a Reply

