Only 5 more days to go until my Crafty Adventure!

Hey Bloggee’s and Bloggettes!

Sorry about the delay in posting here, I’ve had some internet access difficulties. I hope you’re well? fine and dandy? alive and kicking?!

Over the past week or so I’ve been getting prepared for my exhibition this weekend at the Crafty Fox Market. A couple of weeks ago I went down to Brighton for the weekend and I found a beautiful dolls house that I’m going to use to display my candles, along with some hat boxes. At Crafty Fox I will be revealing my new skincare products including: Shea Butter Skin Silk Body Butter and Cocoa Butter Skin Silk Body Butter, a new fragrance for my Body Souffle’ and Salt Scrub Souffle’: Rose Geranium and Jasmine – divine! and my new luxurious Grapefruit Bath Salts. So if you are about this weekend, then why don’t you stop by? – I’ll be exhibiting on Sunday 6th from 11:00 am until 5:00 pm alongside some other wonderfully talented crafters. Everything at the market is handmade, and there will be a DJ and a tea and cake room too! Free Entry

Check out the Crafty Fox website for more details: http://craftyfoxmarket.blogspot.co.uk/p/traders-sun-6-oct.html

Anniversary 7

Leave a Reply

