I’m baaaaaack!

Hi Bloggee’s and Bloggettes,

How the heck are you?!

I’ve just returned from the beautiful white isles of Ibiza, and I had a truly a-mazing time there. The restuarants, the nightlife, the beaches, all coupled with the beautiful scenery and lovely weather left me feeling very pampered and relaxed indeed.

Alas, I am back in London Town now and getting prepped for my foray into the Crafty Fox Market in Brixton on Sunday 6th October. It will be my first time exhibiting with the Crafty Fox team and I’m really excited as they always have a varied selection of some of the best designer-makers in London, with a great DJ spinning tracks allday and even a Tea Room. And best of all: It’s free!

Yes, it’s FREE!

So come on down (children are welcome too) on Sunday 6th October at the Dogstar in Brixton to smell my wonderfully fragrant wares and see some of the other amazing handmade items that will be sold there too. It’s going to be a blast!!

Crafty Fox market Autumn 2013 Flyer

One thought on “I’m baaaaaack!

  1. I bet you had a great time at the isles of Ibiza. Would love to see some photos of the scenery there. There’s no place like home, though, and I’m sure you’re glad to be back. The Crafty Fox Market sounds like a great place.
    ~Kim
    Visiting from Blogging Buddies

Leave a Reply

