I missed you!

I missed you!

I’m back because I missed ya! And I felt terribly guilty about being away for so long..actually, how long has it been? a week? 2? – no, I think it was just a week, nevertheless I figured it was high time to check in with you. So here I am! And how are you? What’s been going on? How has your week been?? Are you looking forward to the Bank Holiday?

As for me, I’ve been preparing for my holiday to Ibiza next week (I know, lucky me huh!), working on repricing, designing product labels, starting on my Aromatherapy candle range and trying out a few different Body Butter recipes, one of which was very successful and will be revealed as soon as I’ve taken some photographs of it. It is called Skin Silk Body Butter, and contains Shea Butter, Aloe Vera and Beeswax. Skin Silk has a decadent, soft, creamy texture that absorbs well into the skin and leaves the skin renewed, refreshed and totally revitalised. Scented with pure Lavender Essential Oil this Body Butter ensures that your skin is kept 100% free of harmful chemicals and toxins and is a completely guiltfree way of spoiling yourself (and your skin!)

My friend pointed out the other day that she had an allergy to Shea Butter and Monoi De Tahiti so I’ve decided to offer a range of Body Butters using different butters including Cocoa Butter (which I’m working on now), Coconut Oil, Coffee Butter, Mango Butter and perhaps even Pistachio Butter also. One for everyone! 🙂

A song for you! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

