Treasury Feature 02/08/13

I’m chuffed to bits as this week my products have been featured in not 1, not 2, not 3, not 4, but 5 amazing Etsy Treasury’s!

This one is my favourite Treasury, it’s entitled “Let Her Sleep For…”
And it comprises a stunning collection of handmade items with an adorable white, lilac and baby pink colour scheme. My Rose & Orange scented candle Crème’ De La Creme’ is featured here.

halter dress

dandelion print

Creme’ De La Creme’

Creme' De La Creme' 12

This Treasury is entitled “Namaste” and is a calming, aquatic collection. It features my Reed Diffuser Vintage Gardenia.

namaste bracelet

be careful what you fish for

Vintage Gardenia

Vintage Gardenia 4

This Treasury is a collection of sunshine yellow, gold and amber things from the Tradeaholics Team. It features my candle 3 AM.

carrot soap

baby nursery picture

yellow tutu

3 AM
3 AM 5 notonthe

To see the full Treasury for “Let her Sleep For…”
https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MjQ2MzA5NjB8MjcyNDgwNjIzMA/let-her-sleep-for

To see the full Treasury for “Namaste”
https://www.etsy.com/treasury/NjA2NTE2OXwyNzI0ODA1MDI0/namaste-1

To see the full Treasury for “Tradeaholics Team”
https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTA5NDIyNzV8MjcyNDc5Mzk1Ng/tradeaholics-team-treasury-welcome-new

If you’d like to see more of my treasury’s follow me here and you’ll get links to featured and Treasurys that I’ve created (though I find creating treasurys so time consuming and a little tedious that I don’t create them all that often it has to be said!)

BUT do let me know if there’s anything particular you’d like me to make a Treasury on and I’ll see what I can do! 😉

Well, until next time folks. Happy crafting!

One thought on “Treasury Feature 02/08/13

Leave a Reply

