The finest body scrub ever?…

Well, possibly!

I was recently contacted by a Beauty and Lifestyle blogger who regularly writes reviews on large and small independent companies beauty products. She’s based in the UK, and has a very easy to understand, unbiased yet thorough writing style that I liked so I was very happy to send her 2 of my products to review. I sent her: Himalayan Pink Salt Body Scrub Souffle’ and Frankincense & Myrr (Frankincense & Myrrh) Soy Pillar Candle. She claims that my body scrub is possibly the finest scrub she’s ever used! Needless to say I am very flattered 🙂

You can see the review here:

http://justalittlebitunique.com/2013/07/25/the-secret-scent-societe-himalayan-pink-salt-body-scrub-souffle-peach-soy-wax-luxury-candle/

F&M 8

Body Souffle 19

Leave a Reply

