Photography Pt III

Photography Pt III

Hi,

I hope you had a wonderful bank holiday weekend!

The weather was MUCH improved this weekend so I was able to take some more product photographs. I used my iPad to take the majority of them and then switched to my boyfriends camera to take the close up shots. I have a really good app on my iPad called BeFunky which allows me to do a variety of different effects to my photo’s but I had recently heard about a free photo editing tool called Picasa that a lot of people are using at the moment so I downloaded it and used it to edit some of my photo’s. I think they all came out pretty good overall.

I created some beautiful Wedding Swarovski pillar candles last week and they are available to buy on Etsy now:

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/152412370/swarovski-encrusted-peach-wedding-pillar?ref=shop_home_active

I’m keen on expanding my skincare range to include body creams and face creams aswell as other bath and body products and I will begin working on introducing some new and exciting products when I return from my holidays in June (I’m off to Mexico on Saturday 1st June and returning on Tuesday 11th).

peach swarovski candle 5

3 am 5

new creme' 13

Indian Mistress 13

2 thoughts on “Photography Pt III

  1. You took those pics with your iPad? They came out great, very delicate and beautiful! I’ll have to look into Picassa, thanks for the tip. My photography isn’t the greatest.

Leave a Reply

