Publicis Easter Extravaganza!

Next Wednesday is my Easter showcase @ Publicis’ offices (thanks for the recommendation Stace!). I’ve been invited to showcase and sell my handmade creations to them as gifts for the Easter holidays.
I’ll be presenting my range of Scented Container Candles:

Black Frost 3

Scented Pillar Candles:
Ambrosial Pillar

Reed Diffusers:
RoseGold Reed Diffuser 5

Solid Lotion Bars:
Solid Lotion Bar 6

Soaps:
Ambrosial Peach Soap 1

Incense Sticks:
In Bloom Incense Sticks 2

And I’ll also be bringing a few limited edition perfumes and 3 wick candles.

I’m really excited about this opportunity to get my brand out there, gain some feedback on my products and services, make some sales, and potential new clients!

Leave a Reply

