Reed Diffusers, Incense & More!

RoseGold 9

I’ve been keeping very busy these past couple of weeks. Between marketing my new candle fragrances: RoseGold, Lavender, With Love and Anniversary, doing a new product photoshoot and trying to keep up to date on all of my social media’s: instagram, pinterest, facebook and twitter to name just a few! I’ve started on my range of luxurious solid lotion bars, incense sticks and more diffuser fragrances and I’ve also been invited to sell with notonthehighstreet and preparing for an easter showcase at a marketing company this month. PHEW!

No rest for the wicked eh?!

More details on my super luxurious solid lotion bars in the next post!

Leave a Reply

