Rock ‘n’ Rose Revisited

White Swarovski

Hi!

As was promised here is one of the scented, sparkling creations I made. I will be offering a choice of 4 different fragrances from my range, they are highly scented to try to avoid them being burnt as really, they are meant to be mainly for display purposes. Because of the Swarovski crystals I wouldn’t advise them being burnt unless these were removed first as burning crystal I’m sure doesn’t smell all that appealing 😉

The candles will come in 4 standard colours: Peach, Light Blue, Light Pink, and White. Alternative colours and larger orders are also possible, contact me to discuss.

Leave a Reply

