Show & Smell!

Hi!

This weekend I was busy making swarovski encrusted scented wedding pillar candles so that I can take some pictures to put up on Etsy. Those swarovski crystals suuure are fiddly!!

 I wanted to share some exciting news with you and that is that today Monday 25th February, The Secret Scent Societe’ has been handpicked to appear on an online showcase for uk creative businesses called ukhandmade. I don’t know which of my products they have chosen to promote but I feel very flattered and can’t wait to see it! The listing will go live today and you can see it here:

http://www.ukhandmade.co.uk/showcase

Leave a Reply

