“Love is a smoke made with the fume of sighs” ~William Shakespeare

“Love is a smoke made with the fume of sighs” ~William Shakespeare

Happy Valentines Day! (almost!)

I hope you’ve got your romance plans in order, and if you haven’t and you’ve got a special love in your life then shame on you (wagging finger) 🙂

Sometimes I do find this Valentines day lark a wee bit contrived BUT I do think it a necessary evil, as some people’s relationships would be devoid of romance altogether if they didn’t have to pull their fingers out once in awhile. Which brings me onto my question:

What are YOUR romance plans this Valentines Day?..

I am not too keen on the cobweb infested Valentines menu’s they bring out of storage each year in restaurants so I won’t be going out on Valentines Day myself but my Beloved has promised to spoil me rotten on the weekend so I am very much looking forward to that.

I think I’ll burn my Creme’ De La Creme’ soy candle tomorrow night:

New Creme' 10

It has a hint of citrus and vanilla, and just oozes class and sophistication with the honeyed, sweet, tones of Rose Flower. It is perfect for a romantic night in.

Available to buy from my Etsy page:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/103736035/pink-cream-creme-de-la-creme-rose-and

Leave a Reply

